Server maintenance

Look here for announcements and FAQs concerning the forums
Post Reply
User avatar
Shawn
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4131
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2005 9:35 pm
Location: At Mitch & Murray, holding on to the good leads and preparing sets of steak knives
Contact:

Server maintenance

Unread post by Shawn » Fri Apr 11, 2008 9:45 am

My host is planning maintenance for Friday April 11th at 1:00 am EST (Friday, April 11 at 2 pm in Japan). LJ my be inaccessible for approximately 15 minutes up to one hour.

User avatar
Shawn
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4131
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2005 9:35 pm
Location: At Mitch & Murray, holding on to the good leads and preparing sets of steak knives
Contact:

Re: Server maintenance

Unread post by Shawn » Tue Dec 02, 2008 8:10 pm

My host is planning maintenance for Friday, December 5th, 2008 at 10:00 PM EST (December 6, 12 noon in Japan). LJ will be inaccessible for approximately 3 hours. :cry:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest